Conference Committee

Local Organizing Committee

  • Ryan Cardwell, University of Manitoba
  • Lars Brink, Retired, formerly Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
  • Jill Hobbs, University of Saskatchewan
  • Richard Barichello, University of British Columbia
  • Douglas Hedley, Retired, formerly Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
  • Brad Gilmour, Retired, formerly Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
  • Sven Anders, University of Alberta
  • Monika Drozdz, Ontario Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change
  • Spencer Henson, University of Guelph
  • Matthew Hink, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
  • Jennifer Vignola, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Organizing Secretariat

ICAE 2018 Secretariat

c/o Venue West Conference Services
301 - 1040 Hamilton Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 2R9 Canada

Telephone: 1 (604) 681-5226
Toll Free: 1 (866) 481-5226 (North America Only)
Fax: 1 (604) 681-2503

Conference Host: Secretariat: